wicked6-2023-wgcl-tagline-light_R

March 30–31, 2023

24-Hour Virtual Global Hack & Chat Event

Presented By PlayCyber Women's Global League

3,000 Women in Discord Playing Cyber Games.

Across the World. Supporting Women & Girls.

Wicked6® is:

  • A FUNDRAISING EVENT for the Women's Society of CYBERJUTSU!
  • GLOBAL SPEAKERS on cybersecurity careers
  • CYBER GAMES for all skill levels
    • Capture the Flag Challenges
    • Attack and Defend
    • Plus prizes & merch!
  • NETWORKING in Discord over a 24-hour+ period

Are you up for the Challenge?

Join Us!

24 Hours of Live Speakers, Cyber Games, & Networking
Plus Exclusive Prizes & Merch!

Share Your Story!

Opportunities to speak in any time zone

Follow the Sun Agenda

rising-sun

Kick-Off: Wednesday, Mar. 30 | 1.5 Hours

Virtual on Discord
1 PM PT | 4 PM ET | 9 PM GMT | 10 PM CAT | 1:30 AM (3/31) IST | 7 AM (3/31) AET | 5 AM (3/31) JST

LIVE | Speaking: North America

part moon

Session 1: Wednesday, Mar. 30 | 2 Hours

Virtual on Discord
7 PM PT | 10 PM ET | 3 AM (3/31) GMT | 4 AM (3/31) CAT | 7:30 AM (3/31) IST | 1 PM (3/31) AET | 11 AM (3/31) JST

LIVE | Speaking: Japan / Australia

full moon

Session 2: Thursday, Mar. 31 | 2 Hours

Virtual on Discord
2 AM PT | 5 AM ET | 10 AM GMT | 11 AM CAT | 2:30 PM IST | 8 PM AET | 6 PM JST

LIVE | Speaking: Africa / Europe

full sun

Session 3: Thursday, Mar. 31 | 2 Hours

Virtual on Discord
7 AM PT | 10 AM ET | 3 PM GMT | 4 PM CAT | 7:30 PM IST | 1 AM (4/01) AET | 11 PM JST

LIVE | Speaking: India

rising-sun

Finale: Thursday, Mar. 31 | 3 Hours

Virtual on Discord

1 PM PT | 4 PM ET | 9 PM GMT | 10 PM CAT | 1:30 AM (4/01) IST | 7 AM (4/01) AET | 5 AM (4/01) JST

LIVE | Speaking: North America

Become a Game Platform Partner

Provide your game platform to 3,000+ global women playing during Wicked6®.

There is no charge to be a Games Platform Partner, but there are plenty of benefits and you're helping women.
  • Your platform logo is featured in all event email promotions.
  • Your platform logo and game description are featured on the Wicked6 website, with a link to your website.
  • Your platform logo or name is included in social media before, during, and post-event.
  • In-kind arrangement.
By becoming a sponsor, your company is recognized as a Specialty Program Company Member of the PlayCyber Global League.

This membership level includes 3 individual league memberships, 1 quarterly league webinar, & much more!

PREMIUM SPONSOR | $30K

Gold Sponsor benefits, plus:

  • Advisory Board Seat
  • Keynote speaker at event
  • 10 WSC annual memberships

GOLD SPONSOR | $20K

Silver Sponsor benefits, plus:

  • Your logo prominently visible at event
  • Your logo on swag
  • Press release and social posts
  • 5 WSC annual memberships

SILVER SPONSOR | $10K

Bronze Sponsor benefits, plus:

  • Panel speaker slot (if available)
  • Dedicated Discord Channel
  • Sponsor a game and provide prizes
  • Email to WSC Membership

BRONZE SPONSOR | $5K

  • Logo on website, social media, event promotions, and on-site signage
  • Provide item for prizes
  • Dedicated Discord Channel
  • 2 WSC Annual Memberships

All sponsorship funds will be collected by our fiscal partner, the Women's Society of Cyberjutsu, a National non-profit Cybersecurity Community dedicated to advancing women in cyber careers. 30% of funds goes directly to WSC programs for women and girls.

Special Sponsorship Opportunity

Esport Athletic Wear Sponsor | $12K

  • Your logo on Wicked6 Athletic Wear
  • Our 2023 Esports Athletic Wear Shop*
*15% of sales goes to the Women's Society of Cyberjutsu.

Thank You To Our 2023 Sponsors & Partners

FOUNDING PARTNERS

JERSEY SPONSOR

MEDIA PARTNERS

FISCAL PARTNER

PLATFORM PARTNER

OUTREACH PARTNERS

Volunteer

Interested in volunteering your time to support Wicked6® 2023?

Volunteer opportunities are available for all skill levels and areas of interest. Simply fill out our volunteer interest form and our volunteer coordinator will reach out to you. 

Get Your SWAG On!

Check Out
The Official Wicked6® Store